‘Tis the Season for Mint Mocha Lattes and Gift Giving!

My 46th Birthday is this Monday, November 8th. I’m now older than my grandmother. She’s been 39 for years!

So I’m just going to cut to the chase. I like gifts, especially the dark chocolate kind. But what I like more than receiving gifts is giving gifts. I guess you could say that’s my love language. When my husband receives his Christmas bonus, I already have a list of missionaries and charitable organizations I want to give to. (And, of course, I have a list for myself as well!)

So, if you feel so inclined to gift me on my birthday with some dark chocolate, a gift, or both, feel free to give toward Zach and my Zambia trip which will allow orphans to attend Camp LIFE with Family Legacy Missions and to raise funds for us to serve at one of the camps next summer.

If you make a donation, I will gift you with one of these GIVE THANKS block sets (Building Blocks for Orphans!) See! I just have to give you something in return!

Send donations to:

Family Legacy Missions International
5005 West Royal Lane, Ste 252
Irving, TX  75063
Ellen & Zach Humphries Camp LIFE 2011

Romans 12:8 “…if it is encouraging, let him encourage; if it is contributing to the needs of others, let him give generously; if it is leadership, let him govern diligently; if it is showing mercy, let him do it cheerfully.”

Leave a Reply

