Thankful Thursday – Let me Count the Ways

Counting to One Thousand Gifts, I am thankful for:

162) Provision to serve at Camp LIFE in Zambia, Africa in 11 weeks! We are so close to raising our funding that it is now safe to say, “My son and I are definitely going to Africa with Family Legacy Missions!” God is so good. He loves to prove my lack of faith and my anxious heart wrong! Oh me of little faith.

163) Dear ones who have generously donated toward our Camp LIFE trip. I am humbled beyond words. We have truly been blessed.

164) For time away to hike

165) A time to fish

166) For cousin, Luke, joining us

167) Untangling lures

168) The big catch! A leaf. But it was a relaxing time by the water.

169) Skipping rocks

170) For a husband who is a patient, teaching father

171) And one who cooks!

172) River rocks

Leave a Reply

